People

Principal Investigator
Christine Jacobs-Wagner
William H. Fleming, M.D. Professor and HHMI investigator
christine.jacobs-wagner@yale.edu
Research Specialist
Ivan Surovtsev
Associate Research Scientist
ivan.surovtsev@yale.edu
Sangjin Kim
Associate Research Scientist
sangjin.kim@yale.edu
Bradley Parry
Programmer Analyst
bradley.parry@yale.edu
Postdocs
Brandon Jutras
Postdoctoral Associate
brandon.jutras@yale.edu
Wei-Hsiang Lin
Postdoctoral Associate
wei-hsiang.lin@yale.edu
Nick Takacs
Postdoctoral Associate
constantin.takacs@yale.edu
Sander Govers
sander.govers@yale.edu
Graduate Students
William Gray
Graduate student in Pharmacology
william.gray@yale.edu
Elizabeth Scott
Graduate student in Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
molly.scott@yale.edu
Yingjie Xiang
Graduate student in Engineering
yingjie.xiang@yale.edu
Skye Glenn
Graduate student in Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
skye.glenn@yale.edu
Yashna Thappeta
Graduate student in Microbiology
yashna.thappeta@yale.edu
Zach Kloos
MD PhD student
zachary.kloos@yale.edu
Research Technician
Nicholas Jannetty
Research Technician I
nicholas.jannetty@yale.edu
Senior Lab Assistant
Jacqueline Mendes
Senior Laboratory Assistant
jackie.mendes@yale.edu
Visiting Students
Nikolaus Huwiler
nikolaus.huwiler@epfl.ch