People

Principal Investigator
Christine Jacobs-Wagner's picture Christine Jacobs-Wagner
William H. Fleming, M.D. Professor and HHMI investigator
christine.jacobs-wagner@yale.edu
Research Specialist
Ivan Surovtsev's picture Ivan Surovtsev
Associate Research Scientist
ivan.surovtsev@yale.edu
Sangjin Kim's picture Sangjin Kim
Associate Research Scientist
sangjin.kim@yale.edu
Bradley Parry's picture Bradley Parry
Programmer Analyst
bradley.parry@yale.edu
Postdocs
Wei-Hsiang Lin's picture Wei-Hsiang Lin
Postdoctoral Associate
wei-hsiang.lin@yale.edu
Nick Takacs's picture Nick Takacs
Postdoctoral Associate
constantin.takacs@yale.edu
Sander Govers's picture Sander Govers
Postdoctoral Associate
sander.govers@yale.edu
Graduate Students
William Gray's picture William Gray
Graduate student in Pharmacology
william.gray@yale.edu
Yingjie Xiang's picture Yingjie Xiang
Graduate student in Engineering
yingjie.xiang@yale.edu
Yashna Thappeta's picture Yashna Thappeta
Graduate student in Microbiology
yashna.thappeta@yale.edu
Zach Kloos's picture Zach Kloos
MD/PhD student in Microbial Pathogenesis
zachary.kloos@yale.edu
Skye Glenn's picture Skye Glenn
Graduate student in Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
skye.glenn@yale.edu
Erin DeNardo's picture Erin DeNardo
Graduate Student in Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
erin.denardo@yale.edu
Senior Lab Assistant
Jacqueline Mendes's picture Jacqueline Mendes
Senior Laboratory Assistant
jackie.mendes@yale.edu
Research Technician
Matthew Stoner's picture Matthew Stoner
Research Technician I
matthew.stoner@yale.edu
Visiting Scientist
Patricia Rosa's picture Patricia Rosa
NIH Senior Investigator
prosa@niaid.nih.gov